Meet Our Team

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church Staff

Rev. Sonja Sandquist
  • Senior Pastor
Rev. Dave Risendal
  • Pastor
Edwin Castro
  • Facilities Manager
Eddie Davis
  • Office Manager
Cindy Stogsdill
  • Preschool Director
Christopher Phillips
  • Youth and Family Ministry
Lucas Baroody
  • AV Tech Leader & Producer
Cyndy Schauer
  • Handbell Choir Director
Mike Heffernan
  • Music Leader- Informal Worship Service
Jackie Macheel
  • Chancel Choir Director
Carole Hedrick
  • Organist / Pianist
Kristen Caudle
  • Director of Family & Children Ministry

2024 Holy Trinity Church Council

Holy Trinity Council is comprised of elected members who each serve our community using their unique gifts and talents from God. We are grateful for their leadership in our Church Community inside and outside the walls of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church.

Rev. Sonja Sandquist
  • Senior Pastor
Steve Mulvihill
  • Council Vice President, Missions and Personnel Liaison
Tara K.
  • Missions Liaison
Dan Lounsberry
  • Council Treasurer and Finance
Cindy MacArthur
  • Columbarium Liaison
Jan Mason
  • Advocacy Liaison
Anja Shepela
  • Council President
Cynthia Ferguson
  • Hospitality Liaison
Cynthia Nelson
  • Council Secretary, Missions Liaison
Bruce Stahlman
  • Finance Liaison
Chad Terning
  • Finance and Building & Property Liaison
Cindy Plesko
  • Stewardship Liaison
Teddy Heffernan
  • Youth & Family Liaison
Tom Ingebritson
  • Building & Property